Group Activities Banner

Group Activities

Dickinson Group of Companies has been trading for more than 100 years as a global leading provider of Furnace and Industrial Services to the mining, metals smelting, mineral processing and heavy industrial sectors.

CONTACT


Trevor Dickinson

Chairman
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Email: trevor@dgrp.co.za

Ralph van der Merwe

Managing Director
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Email: ralph@dgrp.co.za

Thando Mlamla


Sales Manager - South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0)71 249 1443
Email: thando@dgrp.co.za

Alex Besa

Sales Manager - Zambia, DRC & Namibia
Mobile:
Email: alex@dgrp.co.za

South African Operations

Dickinson Group (Pty) Ltd


Activity: Dickinson Group has more than 90 years of experience in the execution of turnkey furnace rebuilds and refractory installation services. Read more. 
Furnace Rebuild Projects
Refractory Installation Services

Contact:
Conrad Grobbelaar
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 527 7292
Email: conrad@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson Refractory Anchors (Pty) Ltd 


Activity: Dickinson Anchor Systems has been designing, manufacturing and installing standard, custom-made high-quality refractory anchors and a wide range of anchor supporting systems for more than 35 years. Read more.


Contact:
Miles Simpson
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 634 5158
Email: miles@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson Shaped Refractory (Pty) Ltd


Activity: Dickinson Precast Refractory has more than 30 years' experience as a leader in the design and manufacture of customised precast refractory shapes. Read more.

Contact:
Joanita Fourie
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 76 748 9377
Email: joanita@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson Demolition (Pty) Ltd


Activity: Dickinson Demolition has 25 years' experience as a leading provider of furnace, heavy industrial demolition and mechanised mining services. Read more.

Contact:
Dean du Plessis
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 703 1281
Email: dean@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson Silo Cleaning Division


Activity: Dickinson Silo Cleaning offers a highly specialized service for cleaning contaminated and clogged up bulk storage containers in the manufacturing, mining and mineral processing industries. Read more.
Nature of Business

Contact:
Dean du Plessis
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 703 1281
Email: dean@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson North West (Pty) Ltd


Activity: Dickinson North West focusing on providing the complete range of Dickinson Group of Companies' furnace and industrial services, including turnkey mechanical projects for the metals smelting and mineral processing industries in the North West Province. Read more.

Contact:
Denver Gounden
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 73 161 9913
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 445 5908
Email: denver@dgrp.co.za

Dickinson Maintenance Services (Pty) Ltd


Activity: Dickinson Maintenance Services focuses on providing a range of specialist industrial services and long term maintenance contracts to our customers in the mining, metals smelting and mineral processing industries.

Contact:
Gerrit Alberts
General Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 16 421 3720
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 527 7299
Email: gerrit@dgrp.co.za
View The Dickinson Group Website